Our reviews

(85 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Take Sushi Japanese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Take Sushi Japanese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 17, 2020
*


June 12, 2020
Amazing as always!


June 09, 2020
Really friendly service and outstanding sushi rolls, so fresh, crisp and flavorful with lots of fillings and yummy toasted sesame.


May 20, 2020
People miss this place. Lots of take out orders, which led to some confusion. But glad they're back.


May 20, 2020
We love Take Sushi...been eating their delicious, always fresh food for 12 years now


May 16, 2020
We are so happy you opened up again even if its only for take-out! Take Sushi has been our family's favorite sushi spot for about 10 years now! Always great service and the yummiest sushi and the best miso soup :) Our kids love the prawns wrapped in bacon and California rolls and I love the agedashe tofu and the tuna avocado rolls along with everything else on the menu! Looking forward to dining inside the restaurant again but for now were happy with the take home! Thanks again from our family of 5!


May 06, 2020
Excellent sushi! Loved the Atlantic Roll and Sunshine Roll! Chef Jason is always on top of his products! Also the service is always pleasant, to go or dine in! Recommend the squid salad as well!!! Very refreshing appetizer!


May 05, 2020
Perfect! The food just as wonderful as ever.


May 01, 2020
Delicious, as always. Good to have you back!


May 01, 2020
I pretty much slammed on the brakes and made a u-turn when i saw they reopened May 1st. Amazing food, excellent staff. Always a special treat for the family. You deserve 6 stars if it were possible.