We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(147 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Take Sushi Japanese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Take Sushi Japanese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 20, 2022
thanx, always good food, our favorites!!!!


May 06, 2022
I'd say 3.5 stars. They forgot to put the teriyaki sauce on the chicken teriyaki roll. The chicken karage was supposed to be 7 pieces and it was 5. The food was too expensive to justify.


May 05, 2022
Excellent and fresh sushi. Gem of a place.


May 03, 2022
Delicious meal. Yum!


April 29, 2022
Yum!


April 24, 2022
Food is delicious and the order is ready in an efficient and timely manner. I would definitely order again.


April 23, 2022
As always, the food was great. This is always a nice treat to have once a month.


April 20, 2022
The best sushi the GVRD has to offer!


February 24, 2022
kjhgkjhgkjhgkjhgk


January 27, 2022
One of my favourite local Japanese restaurants. Always good food, and great service. I have a nut allergy and for a take out order they called and made sure other ingredients we're okay. Above and beyond!