We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(33 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Take Sushi Japanese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Take Sushi Japanese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 16, 2018
Sushi is delicious and staff are very friendly


August 16, 2018
Good quality food and friendly staff! My favourite sushi restaurant!


June 21, 2018
quality food, with excellent ingredients. friendly staff, I come back often.


May 13, 2018
Always amazing and now with online ordering it makes pick up a breeze! The quality of food is truly a work of art and satisfies the sushi craving with class! Highly recommend the Sunshine Roll and the Tuna Mango Salad. So fresh and tasty.


April 22, 2018
Hands down, my favourite sushi place in BC! You the man Jason! 🌈🌈


February 20, 2018
Food is always great, always fresh!


February 15, 2018
Such quality in every roll and still displayed nicely in the take-out containers. Lots of ginger and wasabi provided.


February 06, 2018
Excellent restaurant. Consistently good, great quality and priced right. We’ve tried all in the area and this is by far the best.


December 16, 2017
Always amazing. Really good quality at a reasonable price


December 02, 2017
Ordered online, order ready on time. Tastey food, all good!