Our reviews

(124 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Take Sushi Japanese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Take Sushi Japanese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 25, 2021
Very nice!


July 23, 2021
Very good, will order again. Fast take out and pick up and excellent food


July 20, 2021
Excellent, as always.


July 18, 2021
Been our go-to place for quite sometime. Excellent quality and service. Really don't see any competitor in North Bby coming close to Take Sushi.


July 18, 2021
Always great. Amazing sushi, tempura and sunomono.


July 14, 2021
Met my expectations


July 11, 2021
The quantity and quality of the Take teriyaki chicken bento box has been consistently excellent for the past 5 years . I ordered nigiri tuna, unagi and a chopped tuna roll as well and they were excellent quality too. The staff is always super friendly. There are other sushi places closer to my home but I don't mind going out of my way to visit Take.


July 09, 2021
I ordered a big order online. Pick up was smooth and everything was delicious.


June 27, 2021
Jason and the crew delivered another excellent meal. On busy days, be prepared to wait. Good food and service worth the wait.


June 04, 2021
lkjhlkjh