Our reviews

(111 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Take Sushi Japanese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Take Sushi Japanese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 30, 2021
Has been our favourite sushi spot for 10yrs now!


April 04, 2021
Brown rice sushi, fresh and great customer service!


April 03, 2021
Awesome


April 03, 2021
Our order was prepared quickly and the food was delicious. Good quantity for the money.


March 21, 2021
Great quality!


March 06, 2021
First time we have tried it out and it was exceptional! Keep it up Takesushi! Will not be the last time we stopped at your place. Also, online order was super easy unlike at other sushi places.


February 19, 2021
Food is always fresh tasting and the staff is always friendly. Love ordering the Nigiri Sushi Combo and sister loves the Tuna & Mango salad.

Try asking for the Omakase offerings (ask ahead of time), it is always a treat, especially for the Chawanmushi. Set your price point and let the owner go at it. Always worthwhile.


February 18, 2021
Our favorite sushi restaurant in the Heights and beyond.


February 16, 2021
as always, super!!!!!


February 14, 2021
Our go to sushi spot. Fresh and delicious. Always consistent with their flavours and quality!